Holding

Kontakt- adresse

ProfiBox GmbH

Blätterstrasse 9-11
2751 Wiener Neustadt
Österreich

ProfiBox Office Bestellungen und Auskünfte
M
+43 664 886 11 555
T
+43 2622 42 180-0
F
+43 2622 42 180-40
E
bestellung@profibox.co.at

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Höfler Geschäftsführung / CEO
M
+43 664 16 39 883
T
+43 2622 42 180-11
E
j.hoefler@profibox.co.at
p.p.a. Ines Höfler Prokuristin
M
+43 664 16 39 882
T
+43 2622 42 180-10
E
i.hoefler@profibox.co.at
p.p.a. Johannes Huber BA MA Prokurist / Chief Operating Officer
M
+43 664 88 785 180
T
+43 2622 42180-12
E
j.huber@profibox.co.at

Produktion

Aybek Ayse Produktionsleitung
M
+43 2622 42180-0
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
bestellung@profibox.co.at

Innendienst

Brigitte Jäggle Auftragsbearbeitung/Purchase Manager
M
+43 2622 42180-14
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
b.jaeggle@profibox.co.at
Hilal Yildirim Auftragsbearbeitung/Purchase Manager
M
+43 2622 42180-13
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
h.yildirim@profibox.co.at
Denise Raschke Auftragsbearbeitung/Purchase Manager
M
+43 2622 42180-16
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
d.raschke@profibox.co.at

Aussendienst

Richard Reinthaler Vertriebsleiter Österreich/
Key Account Manager D A CH/Gebietsleitung OÖ
M
+43 699 132 484 08
E
r.reinthaler@profibox.co.at
Vanessa Siskovic Gebietsleiterin W, NÖ Süd, Bgld.
M
+43 664 886 23 064
E
v.siskovic@profibox.co.at
Martin Rauscher Gebietsleiter NÖ Nord/West
M
+43 660 823 14 69
E
m.rauscher@profibox.co.at
Gerhard Mertlitz Gebietsleiter Ktn., Stmk.
M
+43 660 705 70 96
E
g.mertlitz@profibox.co.at
Norbert Ebner Gebietsleiter Szbg., Tir, Vbg.
M
+43 660 862 14 00
E
n.ebner@profibox.co.at