Holding

Kontaktadresse

Jürgen Höflers ProfiBox GmbH

Neunkirchnerstraße 83
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Österreich

ProfiBox Office Bestellungen und Auskünfte
M
+43 664 886 11 555
T
+43 2622 42 180-0
F
+43 2622 42 180-40
E
bestellung@profibox.co.at

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Höfler Geschäftsführung / CEO
M
+43 664 16 39 883
T
+43 2622 42 180-11
E
j.hoefler@profibox.co.at
p.p.a. Ines Höfler Prokuristin
M
+43 664 16 39 882
T
+43 2622 42 180-10
E
i.hoefler@profibox.co.at
p.p.a. Johannes Huber BA MA Prokurist / Chief Operating Officer
M
+43 664 88 785 180
T
+43 2622 42180-12
E
j.huber@profibox.co.at

Innendienst

Brigitte Jäggle Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung/Lead Purchase
M
+43 2622 42180-14
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
b.jaeggle@profibox.co.at
Hilal Yildirim Auftragsbearbeitung/Purchase Manager
M
+43 2622 42180-13
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
h.yildirim@profibox.co.at
Beatrice Heiden Auftragsbearbeitung/Purchase Manager
M
+43 2622 42180-15
F
+43 2622 42180-40
E
b.heiden@profibox.co.at

Aussendienst

Martin Rauscher Aussendienst Niederösterreich Nord
M
+43 660 823 14 69
E
m.rauscher@profibox.co.at
Gerhard Mertlitz Aussendienst Steiermark, Kärnten, Tirol, Italien
M
+43 660 705 70 96
E
g.mertlitz@profibox.co.at
Johannes Astleithner Aussendienst Oberösterreich, Salzburg
M
+43 699 132 48 408
E
j.astleithner@profibox.co.at
Martin Ehrentraut Aussendienst Niederösterreich Süd, Burgenland
M
+43 664 88 623 064
E
m.ehrentraut@profibox.co.at